School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018 / 2019

Staff Total: 195 days 
Pupil Total: 194 days (pupils are required to attend for 190 days) 
Term dates are set on the basis of 195 days.  Monday, 3 September is already
fixed as an inset day and the other four days will be identified at a later date.

Autumn Term 2018

<tr

Staff Monday 3 September – Friday 26 October 40 days
Pupils Tuesday 4 September – Friday 26 October 39 days
Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
Staff Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December 35 days
Pupils Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December 35 days
Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

<tr

Staff Tuesday 7 January – Friday 15 February 30 days
Pupils Tuesday 7 January – Friday 15 February 30 days
Holiday: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Staff Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April 35 days
Pupils Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April 35 days
Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

<tr

Staff Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May 19 days
Pupils Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May 19 days
May Day: Monday 6 May
Holiday: Friday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Staff Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July 36 days
Pupils Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July 36 days
Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August